everybody has a dream that they will never own*

when i was a child there was a new adventure everyday.  as i’ve grown up there have been many days that the adventure was forgotten about.  my promise today it to keep looking for the adventure.  i’ve got the most amazing person to share it with…..

Words that make me melt.  Piper, hold my hand in the parking lot.  No! Piper! Hold my hand in the parking lot.  Ok happy, ok.

*Over The Rhine -The Laugh Of Recognition

One thought on “everybody has a dream that they will never own*

  1. There’s a big smile on my face. “Ok Happy, O-kay.” Priceless.

    I love lookin’ for the adventure with you, baby. I love you.

Leave a Reply

